HOCKER STRUCTURES - Leader mondial dans la fabrication des tentes et structures de portée libre, pour l'évènementiel, les bâtiments temporaires et le stockage industriel
Sélectionnez votre langue
German English French Spanish Australia

Bienvenue chez STRUCTURES HÖCKER

Leaders dans le conception et la fabrication de structures temporaires que l'on peut déplacer au gré de vos besoins.

Notre gamme vise à satisfaire les exigences de multiples marchés, tant dans le secteur privé que public, y compris les sociétés de location de matériel évènementiel, les ventes de détail, l'hôtellerie et la filière des loisirs, l'industrie en général, et des organisations militaires et de secours.

Les systèmes de structures HÖCKER sont représentés, vendus et distribués dans les principales zones géographiques du monde, via notre propre réseau de vente et de service qui garantit que nos clients reçoivent un produit de qualité, bénéficient d’un niveau élevé de service à la clientèle et de tarifs compétitifs, directement depuis l’usine. 

La gamme de tentes à portée libre des STRUCTURES HÖCKER est répartie en huit classes de produits.  Veuillez utiliser les liens ci-dessous pour visualiser plus d’infos détaillées sur la SERIE sélectionnée par vos soins.

 

Appelez maintenant +33 (0) 388 591 668

HÖCKER STRUCTURES – Leading manufacturer of clear span event marquees for sale & relocatable temporary warehouse modular buildings & storage structures for sale and rental.
Select your language
German English French Spanish Australia

Welcome to HÖCKER STRUCTURES manufacturers of event marquees, modular sports halls and industrial temporary warehouse buildings.

The original world-leading manufacturer of aluminum frame standard marquees and custom designed temporary buildings for sale, and modular temporary warehouse industrial buildings for both sales and rental worldwide.

Our extensive range of HÖCKER STRUCTURES clear-span marquees and portable temporary warehouses are designed to meet the requirements of a variety of markets in both the private and public sectors including marquee event rental companies, retail, hotel and leisure, general industry, aid and military organisations.

HÖCKER STRUCTURES event marquees and temporary warehouse building systems are represented and distributed in key geographical areas around the world through our own in-house sales and service network which ensures that our customers receive a quality product, a high level of customer service and competitive prices direct from the manufacture.

The HÖCKER STRUCTURES are the leading manufacturer of modular clear-span structure systems - our products are divided into eight product specific categories: PAG-SERIES Pagodas, P-SERIES Party Tents, F-SERIES Large "Festival" Tents, L-SERIES Portable Industrial Buildings, S-SERIES Sports Buildings, M-SERIES Re-Deployable Military Structures, D-SERIES 2-Storey Buildings, and C-SERIES Custom Designed Portable Modular Buildings.

Please use the below links to view more detailed product information on your chosen product SERIES.

Call now +44 (0) 870 242 6056